Election Results

Annual Meeting, Sunday, January 22


Sheena Corbett, Clerk
Sharon Billingsley, Treasurer
Linda Regan
Vacant, Junior Warden

The Vestry’s next meeting will be Thursday, February 16, 7pm.

Diocesan Convention delegates

Sharon Billingsley (2nd term)
Chris Potter (1st term)
Steve MacDow (1st term)
Judy Wood, alternate (1st term)

The delegates will meet on Tuesday, February 21 at 7pm at Grace Church.

Miss the meeting? Download the Annual Report 2016 (PDF).