Election Results: Vestry and Diocesan Convention

Our January 19 Annual Meeting elected the following Vestry Members: Randy Makee (Senior Warden), Stephen Wheeler (Treasurer), Beth Lavoie and Marily Wilson.

Diocesan Convention delegates are: Ruth Fox, Nicki Bourne, Beth Lavoie, Andre Garcia (alternate) and Debbie Allen (alternate).

Congratulations to those elected and thank you for your service to God through his Church!