Annual Meeting Election Results


  1. Randy Makee, Senior Warden
  2. Adam Czarkowski, Junior Warden
  3. Steve Wheeler, Treasurer
  4. Scott Cumming, Clerk
  5. Sheena Corbett
  6. Beth Lavoie
  7. Audrey Rose
  8. Marily Wilson

 Diocesan Convention Delegates

  1. Beth Lavoie 3rd Term
  2. Andre Garcia 2nd Term
  3. Debbie Allen 2nd Term
  4. Brittany Wheeler 1st Term
  5. Christine Sokol, alternate 1st Term
  6. Margaret Perry, alternate 1st Term

(Bold names were elected on January 18. Regular names are continuing in terms from a previous election.)

Comments are closed.

At a glance


30 Eastman Street
Concord, NH 03301

(603) 224-2252
Find us on Facebook!

The Rev. Kate Harmon Siberine ..Priest

Donate to Take-a-Tote!

Support our ministry to feed local hungry schoolchildren! Each tote bag is filled with food and lasts a weekend. Each bag costs about $10.00 to fill.

Sign up for email updates

* = required field