Annual Meeting election results

Thank you to everyone who participated in Sunday’s Annual Meeting! The weather was nice and the food and fellowship were joyful. We held two elections that day. Here are the results:

Newly Elected to their first terms: Jeanine Merrill, Joel Smith, Christine Sokol

Elected to their own terms, following last year’s Rector appointments:
Audrey Rose, Sr. Warden
Sharon Billingsley, treasurer

Not elected but continuing in their terms:
Scott Cumming, Clerk
Adam Czarkowski, Jr. Warden
Sheena Corbett

Andre Garcia           Third Term
Margaret Perry      Second Term
Sharon Billingsley           First Term

Brittany Wheeler, alternate           Second Term

One thought on “Annual Meeting election results”

Comments are closed.